IBPS Recruitment 2019-20 | Specialist Officers, PO/MT, Clerical, CWE RRBs Vacancy @ ibps.in | Latest News

IBPS Recruitment 2019-20 – Institute of Banking Personnel Selection releases each year recruitment notifications for PO/MT, Clerk, Specialist Officers and CWE RRBs Examinations separately. IBPS invites Online Applications from Eligible and Graduate Applicants for the post of Probationary Officers (PO), Clerk, Specialist Officers (SO) and CWE RRB through Common Recruitment Process (CRP). DivyaJobs.in provides vital information regarding to IBPS Vacancy 2019-20 Notifications. Candidate,s who want to make career through IBPS in public and regional rural banks in India. Within this Article, we are also providing all IBPS Bharti 2019-20 updates here.

About IBPS – IBPS stands for Institute of Banking Personal Selection. It is an autonomous institute in India, provides recruitment services to nineteen Public sector banks and Regional Rural Banks (RRBs) in India. It was established in 1975 as Personal Selection Services (PSS). PSS has become IBPS (Institute of Banking Personal Selection) in 1984. IBPS is the best institute for bank job seekers who want to make career in banking sectors in India. It’s offer job opportunities of job posts like as Specialist officers, PO/MT, Clerical, CWE RRBs.

List of Banks Under IBPS
Sr. No. Bank Name Official Website
1- Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.in
2- Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
3- Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
4- Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
5- Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
6- Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
7- Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
8- Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
9- Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in
10- IDBI Bank www.idbi.com
11- Indian Bank www.indianbank.in
12- Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in
13- Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
14- Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
15- Punjab and Sind Bank www.psbindia.com
16- State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
17- Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
18- UCO Bank www.ucobank.in
19- Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.co.in
20- United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
21- Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com

Latest IBPS Recruitment 2019 Notifications & Vacancy Details :

Recruitment Name No. of Posts Important Date
IBPS Specialist Officers Recruitment New Jobs 1163 06 Nov to 26 Nov 2019
IBPS Clerk Recruitment 12075 17 Sep to 09 Oct 2019
IBPS PO Recruitment 4336 07 Aug to 28 Aug 2019
IBPS RRB Recruitment 10190 08 June to 02 July 2018

Educational Qualification for IBPS Recruitment 2019 – 

IBPS Exam qualified Only Indian Citizens, Who have any Bachelor’s Degree from UGC Recognized University or Institutions. For more details of post wise educational qualifications, candidates may check also detailed recruitment notification (Provided Above) before apply online.

IBPS Selection Process for Specialist Officers, PO/MT, Clerical & CWE RRBs Jobs –

  • In this IBPS Bharti 2019-20 the Selection Process will be complete in three steps First is Preliminary Common Written Exam & second is Mains and then Common Interview exam.
  • IBPS provides Score Card by the Performance in these written exam and interview. By Score level of this card, candidates will be shortlisted in the contribute organization.
  • There are 21 public sector banks involved in IBPS. After selection you will get job in one of 21 above mentioned banks according to your score card.

Important Links of IBPS Bharti 2019 :

Official Recruitment Notice Click Here
Official Website Link Click Here
Latest & Upcoming IBPS Vacancy Updates & Recruitment Notifications :

Stay tuned with DivyaJobs.in to get all updates related to Latest & Upcoming IBPS Jobs 2019-20. Here, we are updating all Bank Jobs through Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) on time to time.

Instructions : For more details of IBPS Recruitment 2019-20, all candidates are advised to read official notification and visit also at IBPS’s wesbite i.e. www.ibps.in before apply online.

Recommended Career Opportunities For You :-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *