IBPS Recruitment 2018 | CWE Specialist officers, CWE PO/MT, CWE Clerical, CWE RRBs Vacancy @ ibps.in | Latest News & Notifications

IBPS Recruitment 2018 – Institute of Banking Personnel Selection invites Online Applications from Eligible and Graduate Applicants. DivyaJobs.in provides vital information and job notifications of IBPS Vacancy 2018, who job seekers make career through IBPS in public and regional rural banks in India. Get the all IBPS banking jobs updates here.

About IBPS : IBPS stands for Institute of Banking Personal Selection. It is an autonomous institute in India, provides recruitment services to nineteen Public sector banks and Regional Rural Banks (RRBs) in India. It was established in 1975 as Personal Selection Services (PSS). PSS has become IBPS (Institute of Banking Personal Selection) in 1984. IBPS is the best institute for bank job seekers who want to make career in banking sectors in India. It’s offer job opportunities of job posts like as CWE Specialist officers, CWE PO/MT, CWE Clerical, CWE RRBs.

Latest IBPS Recruitment 2018 Notification & Vacancy Details :

Post Name No. of Posts
Important Date Details
CWE Specialist Officers 1315 Posts 07 Nov 2017 to 27 Nov 2017 Get Info
CWE PO/MT 4102 Posts 14 Aug to 04 Sep 20178 Get Info News2
CWE Clerical 7875 Posts 12 Aug to 03 Oct 2017 Get Info
CWE RRBs VII
10190 Posts 08 June to 02 July 2018 Get Info

Educational Qualification for IBPS Recruitment 2018 – 

IBPS Exam qualified Only Indian Citizens, Who have any Bachelor’s Degree from UGC Recognized University or Institutions.

IBPS Selection Process –

  • IBPS Selection Process will be complete in three steps First is Preliminary Common Written Exam & second is Mains and then Common Interview exam.
  • IBPS provides Score Card by the Performance in these written exam and interview. By Score level of this card, candidates will be shortlisted in the contribute organization.
  • There are 19 public sector banks involved in IBPS. After selection you will get job in one of 19 following banks according to your score card.

 

List of Banks Under IBPS
Bank Name Official Website
Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.in
Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in
IDBI Bank www.idbi.com
Indian bank www.indianbank.in
Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in
Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
Punjab and Sind Bank www.psbindia.com
State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
UCO Bank www.ucobank.in
Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.co.in
United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com
Latest & Upcoming IBPS Vacancy Updates & Recruitment Notifications :

Conclusion : For more details of IBPS Recruitment 2018 -19, Get various vacancies in Govt. Banks Recruitment through Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) Jobs Opening updated on the blog post. Stay tuned with DivyaJobs.in and get weekly rojgar samachar related to IBPS Jobs.

Read Also Latest Govt Jobs Notifications :-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *